giving in

drink me up
like a strawberry milkshake
thick and smooth
let me linger on your tongue

dip a finger in
the soft whipped cream
and swirl it

i tremble at your touch
and you dog
you like to
watch me squirm

right now,
i feel I’ll never
grow tired
of your lips

how the curves
fit perfectly in mine
i’ll never be tired
of the taste of you

and i hope you
feel the same.

i see in your eyes
that you do
that you’re sick for me
that you ache for me
that you long for me

i’ll give in
if you give in.

Leave a Reply

